RSS

Acknowledgement for the 6th Semester

06 Jul

My sixth semester in the Informatics Department, Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology is finally over. The results is very good and much more than I expected (and much more than my effort to get it). So to say that the results is my pure effort is entirely a big lie. There are many who helped me pass this semester. And to them, I’d like to say thank you.

Firstly, I’d like to thank to Allah SWT for His guidance and help. And I’d like to say ‘matur suwun sanget‘ for my parents and family for their support.

Then I’d like to say ‘merci beaucoup‘ for my teachers in this semester: Mrs Isye Arieshanti and Mrs Handayani Tjandrasa for their wit and patience in teaching “Data Mining” and “Computational Intelligence” respectively; Mr Ahmad Saikhu and Mr Djoko Lianto for their smart teaching in “Multivariate Data Analysis” and “Discrete System Simulation”, and Mr Dwi Sunaryono and Mr Wahyu Suadi who have brought “.NET Framework Programming” and “Network Security” subjects more understandable.

For teachers’ assistants: Mbak Silvy, Mas Novario, Mas Hisyam, Gunarto, and Mas Krisna, though I don’t really know you so well, I’d also like to say thank you for your helps in the classes.

For all of my friends in TC 2008, I can’t really express my gratitude to all of you for your help. And I can only say ‘terima kasih banyak‘ for all of you. Special thanks to Banon, Rio, Yusuf, Rizki Widhanto, Ariestia, Fitri, Junian, Ryan ‘Kopyah’, Carol, Fendy, fellow team in doing tasks and assignments from the teachers.

And last, I’d like to say ‘danke schon‘ for Frau Retno and my friends in Deutschkurs I, Center of Language and Culture ITS. Deutschkurs I was a nice escape from the stressful study😀

PS: Anyway, it is my first post written in English, so maybe there are many grammatical mistakes in this post. Sorry for the inconvenience (as if there would be someone who wants to read it :-p)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in Blog

 

One response to “Acknowledgement for the 6th Semester

  1. divinecowmaster

    July 11, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    such memorable semester, in one way or another😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
